Stamford

Athletic Director: Chris Passamano
cpassamano@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5753
Baseball Coach: Pat Murphy
patrickmrp5@aol.com
W: (203) 253-8748
Boys Basketball Coach: Dan Lauture
dlauture@stamfordct.gov
W: (914) 563-9334
Boys Cross Country Coach: Fred Kelley
rkbmkelley@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 977-4258
Boys Golf Coach: Stephen Falcone
sfalcone@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-4227
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Doug Robinson
drobinson@stamfordct.gov
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Adam Scianna
ascianna@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5749
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Mike Nazzaro
mnazzaro@stamfordt.gov
W: (203) 977-4254
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Adam Scianna
ascianna@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5398
Boys Soccer Coach: Mike Summa
msumma@stamfordct.gov
Boys Swimming Coach: Rick Lewis
lewisshark@aol.com
Boys Tennis Coach: Fred Kelley
rkbmkelley@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 977-5753
Boys Volleyball Coach: Sheena Carpenter
scarpenter@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-4227
Field Hockey Coach: Randi Fodiman
rschock@stamfordct.gov
Football Coach: Donny Panapada
dpana@optonline.net
W: (203) 977-5753
Girls Basketball Coach: Diane Burns
dburns@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-4254
Girls Cross Country Coach: Fred Kelley
rkbmkelley@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 977-4258
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Adam Scianna
ascianna@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-6660
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Steve Paletta
sp@westmoreland.nyc
W: (203) 977-5753
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Adam Scianna
ascianna@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-5398
Girls Soccer Coach: Tony Crocco
cr0cc007@yahoo.com
W: (203) 977-4223
Girls Swimming Coach: Rick Lewis
bittelshark@att.net
W: (203) 977-5753
Girls Tennis Coach: Jamie Wilkes
jwilkes78@gmail.com
W: (203) 977-5753
Girls Volleyball Coach: Mike Smeriglio
smurf628@yahoo.com
W: (203) 722-2912
Gymnastics Coach: Kasey Genovese
kaseygenovese@gmail.com
W: (203) 977-5753
Softball Coach: Melissa Giordano
mgiordano@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 977-4938
Wrestling Coach: Jaime Camacho
tcamacho@optonline.net