Stonington

Athletic Director: Bryan Morrone
bmorrone@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Baseball Coach: Robert Cahoone
W: (860) 599-5781
Boys Basketball Coach: Jay Wosencroft
jluzzi@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 559-5781
Boys Cross Country Coach: Megan Chapman
megan.chapman@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Boys Golf Coach: Scott Smilinich
ssmilinich@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Randy Craig
greatdayforhockey@comcast.net
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Ben Bowne
bbowne@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Conor Doyle
warhola.bearslax@gmail.com
W: (860) 599-5781
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ben Bowne
bbowne@stoningtonschools.org
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul deCastro
W: (860) 599-5781
Boys Swimming Coach: Katey Kokomoor
Boys Tennis Coach: John Adriano
W: (860) 599-5781
Field Hockey Coach: Jenna Tucchio
tuch73@aol.com
W: (860) 599-5781
Football Coach: A. J. Massengale
ajmassengale@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Basketball Coach: Paulla Solar
psolar@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Cross Country Coach: Megan Chapman
megan.chapman@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Golf Coach: Scott Smilinich
ssmilinich@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Ben Bowne
bbowne@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Jeff Medeiros
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Megan Chapman
megan.chapman@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Soccer Coach: Jennifer Solomon
jsolomon@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Swimming Coach: Alison Colussi
Girls Tennis Coach: George Crouse
W: (860) 599-5781
Gymnastics Coach: Leslie Gomes
lgomes@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Softball Coach: Ann Marie Houle
ahoule@stoningtonschools.org
W: (860) 599-5781
Wrestling Coach: Mark Kosman