Stratford

Athletic Director: Tony DeAngelo
deangeloa@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4240
Baseball Coach: Mick Buckmir
buckpi@snet.net
W: (203) 385-4230
Boys Basketball Coach: Tim Swaller
swallert@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4230
Boys Cross Country Coach: Maurice A Scioletti
moseven@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 650-2461
Boys Golf Coach: Michael LaPia
lapiam@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4240
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Anthony DellaVecchia
antdell05@hotmail.com
W: (203) 385-4230
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Anthony Della Vecchia
antdell05@hotmail.com
W: (203) 385-4230
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Joe Palmucci
palmuccij@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4230
Boys Soccer Coach: Ryan Jockers
rcjockers@yahoo.com
W: (203) 385-4240
Boys Tennis Coach: William Ivanko
coachbill528@yahoo.com
W: (203) 385-4230
Football Coach: Nathan Tyler
tylern@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4230
Girls Basketball Coach: Kelsey Gilmore
kelsgilm@yahoo.com
W: (203) 385-4230
Girls Cross Country Coach: Caitlyn Ruble / Catherine Dykty
rublec@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4230
Girls Golf Coach: Christopher Boyle
cboyle7707@gmail.com
W: (203) 385-4240
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Anthony Della Vecchia
antdell05@hotmail.com
W: (203) 385-4240
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Sarah Stevens
stevenssarah2133@yahoo.com
W: (203) 385-4240
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Caitlyn Ruble
rublec@stratk12.org
W: (203) 385-4230
Girls Soccer Coach: Sarah Stevens
stevenssarah2133@yahoo.com
W: (203) 385-4230
Girls Swimming Coach: Laura Roberts
lsalth5991@aol.com
W: (203) 385-4230
Girls Tennis Coach: Grace Perez
gracesperez018@yahoo.com
W: (203) 385-4240
Girls Volleyball Coach: Lisa Buccieri
bb7693@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 385-4230
Softball Coach: Gary Sherrick
garyjr626@gmail.com
W: (203) 385-4230
Wrestling Coach: Brandon Tomlinson
brandon.a.tomlinson007@gmail.com
W: (203) 385-4240