Suffield

Athletic Director: Todd Zenczak
tzenczak@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Boys Basketball Coach: Dan Gatto
dgatto@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Boys Cross Country Coach: Dom Casolari
dcasolari@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Boys Golf Coach: Kyle McCullough
kmccullough@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3810
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Jake King
jake.king2187@gmail.com
W: (860) 668-3289
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Mark Janick
mjanick@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Dom Casolari
dcasolari@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3810
Boys Soccer Coach: Mark Cervione
markc192010@hotmail.com
Boys Swimming Coach: Kevin Mattia
kmattia@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Boys Tennis Coach: Mark Janick
mjanick@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3810
Field Hockey Coach: Paige Silva
panderson11@gmail.com
Football Coach: Jason Qua
jqua@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5724
Girls Basketball Coach: Bill Gaynor
billgaynor21@gmail.com
W: (860) 668-3810
Girls Cross Country Coach: Samantha Pryce
spryce@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Girls Golf Coach: Steve Wheeler
swheeler@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3810
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Larry Plano
lplano@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Amy Muska
W: (860) 668-3289
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Larry Plano
lplano@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3810
Girls Soccer Coach: David Sullivan
dfsullivan1010@gmail.com
Girls Swimming Coach: Kimberly Marker
kmarker@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Girls Tennis Coach: Justin Drago
jdrago@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289
Girls Volleyball Coach: Larry Plano
lplano@suffield.org
W: (869) 668-3289
Softball Coach: Dan Sheridan
dsheridan2@cox.net
W: (860) 668-3289
Wrestling Coach: Matthew Mangelli
mmangelli@suffield.org
W: (860) 668-3289