Terryville

Athletic Director: Mark Fowler
fowlerm@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Baseball Coach: Brian Rosano
rosanob@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Boys Basketball Coach: Mark Fowler
fowlerm@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Boys Cross Country Coach: Stephanie Fuller
fullers@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Boys Golf Coach: Mark Fowler
fowlerm@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Christine Scott
scottc@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jeff Foulds
fouldsj@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Boys Soccer Coach: Ryan Mcadoo
mcadooryan3@gmail.com
W: (860) 314-2777
Girls Basketball Coach: Breeann Redman
W: (860) 314-2790
Girls Cross Country Coach: Dean Martin
martind@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Christine Scott
scottc@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2790
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Chris Perkins
perkinsc@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Girls Soccer Coach: Brian Rosano
rosanob@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777
Girls Volleyball Coach: Belen Michelis
W: (860) 314-2777
Softball Coach: Stephanie Fuller
fullers@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2790
Wrestling Coach: Jon Draper
draperj@plymouth.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 314-2777