Bullard Havens Tech

Athletic Director: Kevin Bellenot
kevin.bellenot@cttech.org
W: (203) 579-6333
Baseball Coach: Nick Moreira
nicholas.moreira@cttech.org
W: (203) 579-6333
Boys Basketball Coach: Justin Henry
jhenry3@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 314-2802
Boys Cross Country Coach: Alex Walkuski
W: (203) 579-6333
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Kevin Bellenot
kevin.bellenot@cttech.org
W: (203) 579-6333
Boys Soccer Coach: Kano Edwards
kano.edwards@cttech.org
W: (203) 579-6333
Football Coach: Derrick Lewis
derrick.lewis@cttech.org
Girls Basketball Coach: Dirk Rozarie
dirk.rozarie@cttech.org
W: (203) 579-6333
Girls Cross Country Coach: Alex Walkuski
alex.walkuski@cttech.org
W: (203) 579-6333
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Kevin Bellenot
kevin.bellenot@cttech.org
W: (203) 579-6333
Girls Soccer Coach: Jeff Velez
jeffrey.velez@cttech.org
W: (203) 444-1130
Girls Volleyball Coach: Amy Cimino
amy.cimino@cttech.org
W: (203) 579-6333
Softball Coach: Robert Jacabacci
robert.jacabacci@cttech.org
W: (203) 549-6333