Morgan

Athletic Director: Meagan Sears
msears@clintonpublic.net
Asst. AD: Casey Metz
cmetz@clintonpublic.net
Boys Basketball Coach: Frank Rossi
frossi@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jeff Duda
munderwood@lintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Boys Golf Coach: Eric Bergman
ebergman@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6540
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jared Stevens
jstevens@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Dennis Forbes
dforbes@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6540
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jared Stevens
jstevens@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Boys Soccer Coach: Ross Demay
rdemay@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Boys Tennis Coach: Eric Carroll // Larry Chapman
lchapman@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Field Hockey Coach: Alexandria Holmes
ahomles@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 665-6504
Football Coach: Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6540
Girls Basketball Coach: Caitlin Woods
cwoods@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jeff Duda
munderwood@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jared Stevens
jstevens@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Bill Lindsay
blindsay@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Ally Holmes
aholmes@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6503
Girls Soccer Coach: Steve Sullivan
ssullivan@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6540
Girls Tennis Coach: Larry Chapman
lchapman@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jessica Lynch
jlynch@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Softball Coach: Scott Chidsey
schidsey@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504
Wrestling Coach: Jonathan Wolfer
jwolfer@clintonpublic.net
W: (860) 664-6504