Thomaston

Athletic Director: Aaron Bunel
abunel@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Baseball Coach: Craig Prasauckas
W: (860) 283-3053
Boys Basketball Coach: AJ Bunel
abunel@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Boys Cross Country Coach: Mark Olsen
molsen@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Mark Olsen
molsen@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Mark Olsen
molsen@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Boys Soccer Coach: Martin Giroux
nietz67@aol.com
W: (860) 283-3030
Boys Tennis Coach: Seth Murphy
smurphy@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Field Hockey Coach: Annemarie Manning
amanning411@gmail.com
W: (860) 283-3030
Girls Basketball Coach: Robert McMahon
rmcmahon@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3036
Girls Cross Country Coach: Mark Olsen
W: (860) 283-3030
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Mark Olsen
molsen@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Mark Olsen
molsen@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Girls Soccer Coach: Jeff Dickau
jdickau@cjryouth.org
W: (860) 283-6708
Girls Tennis Coach: Megan Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@thomastonschools.org
W: (860) 283-3030
Softball Coach: Kelly Finlay
kfinlay@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 283-3030
Wrestling Coach: John Varanelli
info@orchidflorist.com
W: (860) 283-3030