Tolland

Athletic Director: Tim McCluskey
tmccluskey@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6827
Baseball Coach: Howie Dietch
dietch20@yahoo.com
W: (860) 870-6865
Boys Basketball Coach: Jeffery Scott
W: (860) 870-6860
Boys Cross Country Coach: Brandon Elliott
belliott@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6818
Boys Golf Coach: August Link
W: (860) 870-6827
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Brandon Elliott
belliott@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6827
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Dan D'Amato
ddamato@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6860
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Brandon Elliott
belliott@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6860
Boys Soccer Coach: Mike Caccomo
W: (860) 870-6827
Boys Tennis Coach: Tom Shea
W: (860) 870-6827
Football Coach: Mitch Egazarian
megazarian@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6827
Girls Basketball Coach: Amy Bellone
W: (860) 870-6827
Girls Cross Country Coach: Kate Tellers
W: (860) 268-4554
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Brandon Elliott
belliott@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6827
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Kate Tellers
ktellers@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6827
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Peter Leeds
pleeds@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6827
Girls Soccer Coach: Erin Reed
W: (860) 870-6860
Girls Swimming Coach: Laura McLaughlin
coachlmclaughlin@gmail.com
W: (860) 870-6827
Girls Tennis Coach: Matt Richmond
mrichmond@tolland.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 870-6827
Girls Volleyball Coach: Vincent Cianfarani
vc3ct@aol.com
W: (860) 870-6827
Softball Coach: Eileen Zadrozny
eileenzadrozny@yahoo.com
W: (860) 870-6827
Wrestling Coach: Coach Jude Knapp