Torrington

Athletic Director: Michael McKenna
mmckenna@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2285
Baseball Coach: Patrick Richardson
prichardson@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Boys Basketball Coach: Eric Gamari
egamari@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Boys Cross Country Coach: Amy Ferrare
aferrare@torrington.org
W: (203) 721-5344
Boys Golf Coach: Mike McKenna
mmckenna@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Mike Tyler
mtyler@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Gaitan Rodriguez
grodriguez@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Boys Soccer Coach: Michael C. Fritch
mcfritch@torrington.org
W: (860) 496-4050
Boys Swimming Coach: Brian Arnold
arnoldbrian93@gmail.com
W: (860) 496-4050
Boys Tennis Coach: Mark Moulton
mmoulton@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Boys Volleyball Coach: JV team only 2012
W: (860) 489-2294
Football Coach: Gaitan Rodriguez
grodriguez@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Girls Basketball Coach: Michael J. Fritch
mfritch@optonline.net
W: (860) 489-2294
Girls Cross Country Coach: Amy Ferrare
aferrare@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Mike Tyler
mtyler@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Gaitan Rodriguez
grodriguez@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Girls Soccer Coach: Mario Longobucco
mario@cbcnrt.com
W: (860) 489-2294
Girls Swimming Coach: Paulina Koloda
pkoloda@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Girls Tennis Coach: Maggie McGillicuddy
mmcgillicuddy@torrington.org
W: (860) 489-2294
Girls Volleyball Coach: Sarah Arburr
Softball Coach: Sarah Arburr
sarah.arburr@gmail.com
W: (860) 489-2294
Wrestling Coach: Darek Schibi
W: (860) 489-2294