Valley Regional

Athletic Director: Lewis Pappariella
lpappariella@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Baseball Coach: Brian Drinkard
bdrinkard@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5329
Boys Basketball Coach: Kevin Woods
kwoods@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Cross Country Coach: Brian Drinkard
bdrinkard@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Golf Coach: Scott Harger
sharger@reg4.k12.ct.us
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Christopher Allegretti
callegretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Colby Hawkins
chawkins@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Kevin Woods
kwoods@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Soccer Coach: Mick Fearon
W: (860) 526-5328
Boys Tennis Coach: Callie Riggio
criggio@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Field Hockey Coach: Randy Netsch
rnetsch@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Football Coach: Hill Gbunblee
hgbunblee@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Basketball Coach: Jaimie Bickelhaupt
jbickelhaupt@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Cross Country Coach: Christopher Allegretti
callegretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Brian Drinkard
bdrinkard@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Randy Netsch
rnetsch@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Chris Allegretti
callegretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Soccer Coach: Lloyd Warren
lwarren@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Tennis Coach: Sally Riggio
sriggio@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Volleyball Coach: Sofia Cullina
scullina@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Gymnastics Coach: Monica Bauer
mbauer@reg4.k12.ct.us
Softball Coach: Allyson Pitney
apitney@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328