Wamogo

Athletic Director: Daniel Nemergut
dnemergut@rsd6.org
W: (860) 567-6648
Baseball Coach: Gregg Hunt
ghunt@rsd6.org
W: (203) 206-7189
Boys Basketball Coach: Gregg Hunt
ghunt@rsd6.org
W: (203) 206-7189
Boys Cross Country Coach: John Sudol
sudol.john@gmail.com
W: (203) 927-8740
Boys Golf Coach: Jamie Fischer
jfischer@rsd6.org
W: (860) 567-7410
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Dean Diamond
ontheice@comcast.net
W: (860) 824-5123
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Rob Andrulis
robandrulis@no1soccercamps.com
W: (860) 567-7410
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: John Sudol
sudol.john@gmail.com
W: (203) 927-8740
Boys Soccer Coach: Pat ODell
patodell@hotmail.com
W: (860) 567-7410
Boys Swimming Coach: Fran Marchand
fsapjc@gmail.com
W: (860) 567-6648
Boys Tennis Coach: Zachary Shemms
pholyst@rsd6.org
W: (860) 567-7410
Boys Volleyball Coach: No Sport
Field Hockey Coach: Michaela Breakell
mbreakell@gmail.com
Football Coach: Jennifer Garzone
jennifer.garzone@ct.gov
W: (860) 496-5300
Girls Basketball Coach: Kerri Stolle
kerri.stolle23@gmail.com
W: (860) 567-7410
Girls Cross Country Coach: John Sudol
sudol.john@gmail.com
W: (860) 567-7410
Girls Golf Coach: James Fischer
jfischer@rsd6.org
W: (860) 567-7410
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Rob Andrulis
robandrulis@no1soccercamps.com
W: (860) 567-7410
Girls Lacrosse Coach: No Sport
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: John Sudol
sudol.john@gmail.com
W: (203) 927-8740
Girls Soccer Coach: Rebecca Pope
rpope@rsd6.org
W: (860) 567-7410
Girls Swimming Coach: Fran Marchand
fsapjc@gmail.com
W: (860) 567-6648
Girls Tennis Coach: Scott Olson
scott071672@gmail.com
W: (860) 567-7410
Girls Volleyball Coach: No Sport
Gymnastics Coach: No Sport
Softball Coach: Kerri Stolle
kstolle@rsd6.org
W: (860) 868-2223
Wrestling Coach: No Sport