Harding

Athletic Director: Andrew Grasso
agrasso@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-2775
Asst. AD: Gary Diaz
gdiaz@bridgeportedu.net
Baseball Coach: Gary Diaz
coach.garydiaz@gmail.com
W: (203) 576-7342
Boys Basketball Coach: LaMar Kennedy
lkennedy@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-2775
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Peter Huszagh
phuszagh@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-2775
Boys Soccer Coach: Anthony Bonaventura
abonaventura@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 576-7342
Football Coach: Eddie Santiago
coache.santiago@yahoo.com
W: (203) 576-7701
Girls Basketball Coach: Amanda Parshley
aparshley@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-2775
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Artay Corbett
a.corbett203@gmail.com
W: (203) 275-2775
Girls Soccer Coach: Peter Huszagh
phuszagh@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-2775
Girls Volleyball Coach: Amil John
amilj007@hotmail.com
W: (203) 275-2775
Softball Coach: Amanda Parshley
aparshley@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-2775
Wrestling Coach: Edylberto Santiago
coache.santiago@yahoo.com
W: (203) 576-7342