Waterford

Athletic Director: Chris Landry
clandry@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 447-7927
Baseball Coach: Art Peluso
apeluso@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6956
Boys Basketball Coach: Bill Bassett, Tim Lineburgh, Mike Stroneski
wbassett@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 447-7927
Boys Cross Country Coach: Chris Gamble
cgamble@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6956
Boys Golf Coach: Kate Pesko
kpesko@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 447-7927
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jay Criscuolo
jcriscuolo@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6956
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Paul Deon
pauldeon@sbcglobal.net
W: (860) 437-6956
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jay Criscuolo
jcriscuolo@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6956
Boys Soccer Coach: Joshua Bessette
jbessette32@gmail.com
W: (860) 447-7927
Boys Swimming Coach: Shannon McGuckin
shany9300@gmail.com
W: (860) 437-6956
Boys Tennis Coach: Brent Bell
mainekayak@aol.com
W: (860) 437-6956
Field Hockey Coach: Molly Quiles
mquiles@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 443-2837
Football Coach: Zeth Nolda
znolda@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6965
Girls Basketball Coach: Kaitlyn Sullivan
ksullivan@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 447-7927
Girls Cross Country Coach: Chris Gamble
cgamble@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6956
Girls Golf Coach: Kate Pesko
kpesko@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6956
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jay Criscuolo
jcriscuolo@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6956
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Christine Dulin
cdulin@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 443-2837
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Samantha Wasilefsky
swasilefsky@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6956
Girls Soccer Coach: Chris Ghiglia
cghiglia@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 443-2837
Girls Swimming Coach: Brett Arnold
barnold@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 437-6965
Girls Tennis Coach: ed kolnaski
ekolnaski@hotmail.com
W: (860) 437-6956
Girls Volleyball Coach: Matt Maynard
mmaynard70@gmail.com
W: (860) 501-2800
Softball Coach: Andrew Walker
awalker@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 447-7927
Wrestling Coach: Chris Gamble
cgamble@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 447-7927