Wheeler

Athletic Director: Mrs. Ellen Turner
turnere@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Baseball Coach: Eric Collins
ecollins@westerly.k12.ri.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Boys Basketball Coach: Neal Cobleigh
W: (860) 535-0377
Boys Cross Country Coach: Marc Tardiff
tardiffm@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Boys Golf Coach: Carl Weber
weberc@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Mike Murphy
W: (860) 535-0377
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: John McNally
W: (860) 599-0106
Boys Soccer Coach: Joe Mendonca, Sr.
W: (860) 535-0377
Boys Tennis Coach: Carl Weber
cweber@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Girls Basketball Coach: Vanessa Kobyluck
crcorah@gmail.com
W: (860) 535-0377
Girls Cross Country Coach: Shannon Curioso
curiosos@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Coach Bowne
W: (860) 599-5781
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Cassidy Jenkins
amacca@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Coach Bowne
eturner@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Girls Soccer Coach: James Cervini
cervinij@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Girls Swimming Coach: Alison Colussi
alison.colussi@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Coach: Mr. William Heughins
wheughins@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jeff Cummings
cummij1@gmail.com
W: (860) 535-0377
Softball Coach: Stephen Bailey
jcawley@northstonington.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 535-0377