Wilby

Athletic Director: Alan Piccolo
apiccolo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8100
Baseball Coach: Mike Monroe
emartinez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8100
Boys Basketball Coach: Alan Piccolo
W: (203) 574-8093
Boys Cross Country Coach: Paul Singley
psingley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8100
Boys Golf Coach: Kenneth Patrick
kpatrick@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8093
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Eddie Tiru
eot83@aol.com
W: (203) 510-0009
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Eddie Tiru
eot83@aol.com
W: (203) 574-8100
Boys Soccer Coach: John Alves
cciwarden@gmail.com
W: (203) 574-8093
Boys Swimming Coach: Randy Poulter
wilbyathletics@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8093
Boys Tennis Coach: Alan Piccolo
apiccolo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8100
Football Coach: Preston Soeprasetyo
psoeprasetyo@yahoo.com
W: (203) 574-8100
Girls Basketball Coach: Heidi Ouellette
ouellette.heidi@gmail.com
W: (203) 574-8100
Girls Cross Country Coach: Paul Singley
psingley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8100
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Eddie Tiru
eot83@aol.com
W: (203) 510-0009
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Eddie Tiru
eot83@aol.com
W: (203) 574-8100
Girls Swimming Coach: Craig poulter
cpoulter@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-9093
Girls Tennis Coach: Cazzie Iverson
civerson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8093
Girls Volleyball Coach: cazzie iverson
civerson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8100
Softball Coach: Alyssa Arroyo
aarroyo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 574-8093