Wilton

Athletic Director: Bobby Rushton
rushtonr@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Baseball Coach: Tim Eagen
eagent@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Boys Basketball Coach: Joel Geriak
geriakj@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jim Gerweck
jimrg156@gmail.com
W: (203) 762-0381
Boys Golf Coach: Jack Majesky
majeskij@wiltonps.org
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Mark Mangino
manginom@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jim Gerweck
jimrg156@gmail.com
W: (203) 762-0381
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Steve Pearsall
pearsalls@wiltonps.org
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jim Gerweck
jimrg156@gmail.com
W: (203) 762-0381
Boys Soccer Coach: Edwin Carvajal
carvajale@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Boys Swimming Coach: Todd Stevens
tstevens@riverbrookymca.org
W: (203) 762-8384
Boys Tennis Coach: Chris Damone
cdamone22@yahoo.com
Boys Volleyball Coach: No Team
Field Hockey Coach: Leon Kerr
kerrl@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Football Coach: EJ DiNunzio
dinunzioe@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Girls Basketball Coach: Keishaun Macklin
macklink@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jeff Gee
jeff@clubct.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Girls Golf Coach: Stuart Waack
W: (203) 762-0381
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jeff Gee
jeff@clubct.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Meredith Adamicki
W: (203) 762-0381
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jeff Gee
jeff@clubct.org
W: (203) 834-2618
Girls Soccer Coach: Jen Gros
grosj@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Girls Swimming Coach: Todd Stevens
tstevens@riverbrookymca.org
W: (203) 762-8384
Girls Tennis Coach: Rod-Djaly Thoby
thobyrd@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Girls Volleyball Coach: Steve Brienza
brienzas@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Gymnastics Coach: Gary Chadwick
chadwickg@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Softball Coach: Brian Jacobs
jacobsb@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381
Wrestling Coach: Kurt Chase-Patrick
chasepatrickk@wiltonps.org
W: (203) 762-0381