Windsor

Athletic Director: Christopher Fulton
cfulton@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Baseball Coach: Joe Serfass
jserfass@windsorct.org
Boys Basketball Coach: Ken Smith
coachkensmith@comcast.net
W: (860) 687-2000
Boys Cross Country Coach: Celeste Over
cover@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2030
Boys Golf Coach: Gregg Hannan
ghannan@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Kelvan Kearse
kkearse@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2000
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Joshua Amaro
W: (860) 687-2020
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Kelvan M. Kearse
kkearse@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2000
Boys Soccer Coach: Gary Clarke
W: (860) 687-2020
Boys Swimming Coach: Ericka Fangiullo
efangiullo@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2030
Boys Tennis Coach: Wendell Williams
wwwilliams@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Field Hockey Coach: Meghan Nagle
mnagle@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2030
Football Coach: Robert Fleeting
rfleeting@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Girls Basketball Coach: Kirk Murad
kmurad@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Girls Cross Country Coach: Celeste Over
cover@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2030
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Kelvan Kearse
kkearse@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2000
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Lindsey Jardine
ljardine@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Kelvan Kearse
kkearse@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2000
Girls Soccer Coach: Matthew Huleatt
mmarcelino@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Girls Swimming Coach: Ericka Fangiullo
efangiullo@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Girls Tennis Coach: Wendell Williams
wwilliams@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Girls Volleyball Coach: Robert Oakley
roakley@windsorct.org
W: (860) 687-2020
Softball Coach: Bill Alexander
walexander@windsorct.org
W: (860) 508-3466
Wrestling Coach: Vernon Kennedy
arnoldjkennedy@aol.com
W: (860) 687-2020