Windsor Locks

Athletic Director: Michelle Pac
mpac@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5715
Boys Basketball Coach: Dan Copes
dcopes@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5715
Boys Cross Country Coach: Brian Deming
bdeming@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5012
Boys Golf Coach: Dan Copes
dcopes@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5843
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Brian Deming
bdeming@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5012
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Brian Deming
bdeming@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5012
Boys Soccer Coach: Nile Rozie
nrozie@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5715
Boys Swimming Coach: Kevin Mattia
kmattia@suffield.org
Boys Tennis Coach: Saeed Akbar
sakbar@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5715
Football Coach: Tobias Ceasar
cpm1976@gmail.com
W: (860) 292-5715
Girls Basketball Coach: Doug Knowe
dknowe@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5715
Girls Cross Country Coach: Brian Deming
bdeming@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5012
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Brian Deming
bdeming@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5012
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Brian Deming
bdeming@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5012
Girls Soccer Coach: Byron Brown
bbrown@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5715
Girls Swimming Coach: Samantha Loignon
samantha.loignon@uconn.edu
W: (860) 292-5715
Girls Tennis Coach: Liam Reynolds
lreynolds@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5724
Softball Coach: Melissa Maltese
mmaltese@wlps.org
W: (860) 292-5715
Wrestling Coach: Matthew Mangelli