Canton

Athletic Director: Kim Church, CMAA
kchurch@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7713
Boys Basketball Coach: Craig Archambault
craig_archambault@whps.org
W: (860) 693-7707
Boys Cross Country Coach: Tim O'Donnell
todonnell@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7713
Boys Golf Coach: Bill Phelps
bphelps@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7721
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Tim O'Donnell
todonnell@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 424-7076
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Chris Weller
r.chris.weller@gmail.com
W: (860) 693-7713
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Tim O'Donnell
todonnell@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 639-7707
Boys Soccer Coach: Bill Phelps
bphelps@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7713
Boys Tennis Coach: Dante Boffi
dantebarch@aol.com
W: (860) 693-7707
Field Hockey Coach: Margaret Bristol
mbristol@cantonschools.org
Football Coach: Dante Boffi
dantebarch@aol.com
W: (860) 693-7713
Girls Basketball Coach: Brian Medeiros
W: (203) 385-2530
Girls Cross Country Coach: Tim O'Donnell
W: (860) 693-7707
Girls Golf Coach: Matt Brintle
mbrintle@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7712
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Tim O
todonnell@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 424-7076
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Sean Cole
scole@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7713
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Tim O'Donnell
todonnell@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7707
Girls Soccer Coach: Jamie Thwaites
W: (860) 693-7713
Girls Tennis Coach: Alissa Buth
alissa.buth@gmail.com
W: (860) 693-7707
Girls Volleyball Coach: Joe Sobowicz
jsobowicz@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7713
Softball Coach: Kristy Kehoss
kbenjamin@cantonschools.org
W: (860) 693-7713
Wrestling Coach: Josh Bristol
W: (860) 693-7713