Hall

Athletic Director: Jason Siegal
maryanne_seguro@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5164
Asst. AD: Maryanne Seguro (administrative assistant)
maryanne_seguro@whps.org
Baseball Coach: Nick Marsh
baseball.hall.warriors@gmail.com
W: (860) 929-5164
Boys Basketball Coach: Bryan Moretti
bryan_moretti@whps.org
W: (860) 232-4561
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jeff Billing
jeff_billing@whps.org
W: (860) 232-4561
Boys Golf Coach: Chuck Claffey
cbcjplyglf@gmail.com
W: (860) 232-4561
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Colin O'Connor
hockey21000@yahoo.com
W: (860) 929-5164
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jeff Billing
jeff_billing@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5164
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Jerimee Moses
coachjmoses@gmail.com
W: (860) 929-5164
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jeff Billing
jeff_billing@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5164
Boys Soccer Coach: Zeke Seguro
ezequiel_seguro@whps.org
W: (860) 232-4561
Boys Swimming Coach: John McClure
mcclure54@comcast.net
W: (860) 232-4561
Boys Tennis Coach: James Solomon
jim_solomon@whps.org
W: (860) 232-4561
Boys Volleyball Coach: Elena Pevar
elena_pevar@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5164
Field Hockey Coach: Jenna Behan
jenna_behan@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5163
Football Coach: Frank Robinson
frank_robinson@whps.org
W: (860) 232-4561
Girls Basketball Coach: Brittany Huggins
britthuggs23@yahoo.com
W: (860) 232-4561
Girls Cross Country Coach: Elizabeth Remigino-Knapp
betty.remigino.k@gmail.com
W: (860) 214-7655
Girls Golf Coach: Bill DeWitt
bill_dewitt@whps.org
W: (860) 233-8236
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Betty Remigino-Knapp
betty.remigino.k@gmail.com
W: (860) 232-4561
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Susan Curnias
sue.curnias@gmail.com
W: (860) 929-5164
Girls Soccer Coach: Scott Ferguson
scott_ferguson@whps.org
W: (860) 232-4561
Girls Swimming Coach: John McClure
mcclure54@comcast.net
W: (860) 232-4561
Girls Tennis Coach: Josh Satlof
josh_satlof@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5164
Girls Volleyball Coach: Elena Pevar
elena_pevar@whps.org
W: (860) 232-4561
Gymnastics Coach: Kate Yepes
katherine_yepes@whps.org
W: (860) 929-5164
Wrestling Coach: Justin Scalise
justin.scalise160@gmail.com
W: (860) 232-4561