Wolcott

Athletic Director: Tyler Meccariello
tmeccariello@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 879-8173
Baseball Coach: Jay Rocca
dstarcowboys33@hotmail.com
W: (203) 879-8173
Boys Basketball Coach: Matt Craig
mcraig@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 879-8164
Boys Cross Country Coach: Julie Fell
jfell@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 879-8164
Boys Golf Coach: Nicholas Galullo
W: (203) 879-8173
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Becky Riviezzo
riviezzo2020@hotmail.com
W: (203) 879-8173
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Chris Hayes
sweepawayllc@gmail.com
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Becky Riviezzo
rriviezzo@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 879-8164
Boys Soccer Coach: Bryan Plona
bplona@berlinschools.org
W: (203) 879-8173
Boys Swimming Coach: HeatherGalvin
Boys Tennis Coach: Joseph Albiach
joseph.albiach@gmail.com
Football Coach: Matt Hove
mhove@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 879-8173
Girls Basketball Coach: Marty Dituccio
joeuconn@aol.com
W: (203) 879-8173
Girls Cross Country Coach: Julie Fell
jfell@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 879-8173
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Becky Riviezzo
riviezzo2020@hotmail.com
W: (203) 879-8173
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Marty Dituccio
joeuconn@aol.com
W: (203) 879-8164
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Becky Riviezzo
rriviezzo@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 879-8173
Girls Soccer Coach: Chris Riviezzo
W: (203) 879-8173
Girls Swimming Coach: James McKee
coachjmckee@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis Coach: James Crandall
jcrandall2@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 879-8173
Girls Volleyball Coach: Briana Daniele
briana0824@yahoo.com
W: (203) 879-8164
Softball Coach: Gabby Gallucci
ggallucci@wolcottps.org
W: (203) 592-3903
Wrestling Coach: Byrant Lishness