Woodland

Athletic Director: Chris Decker
cdecker@region16ct.org
W: (203) 881-9694
Baseball Coach: Steve Bainer
coachbainer19@gmail.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Boys Basketball Coach: John Mariano
jomariano32@gmail.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jeff Lownds
coachlownds@yahoo.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Boys Golf Coach: Bill Carangelo
wcarangelo@region16ct.org
W: (203) 881-5551
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Bill Ferrare
ferrarebill@gmail.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Billy Ferrare
ferrarebill@gmail.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Boys Soccer Coach: Kenan Collins
kcollins@region16ct.org
W: (203) 758-4112
Boys Swimming Coach: Brendan Heller
brendan.heller@gmail.com
W: (203) 881-9694
Boys Tennis Coach: Ryan McEvoy
rmcevoy@region16ct.org
W: (203) 881-5551
Football Coach: Joseph Lato
josephlato@gmail.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Girls Basketball Coach: Jennifer Deeley
deels34@yahoo.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jeff Lownds
coachlownds@yahoo.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jeff Lownds
W: (203) 881-5551
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jeff Lownds
coachlownds@yahoo.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Girls Soccer Coach: Cait Witham
cwitham17@aol.com
W: (203) 881-5551
Girls Swimming Coach: Mike Magas
mmagas@region16ct.org
W: (203) 881-5551
Girls Tennis Coach: Jessica DeGennaro
jdegennaro@region16ct.org
W: (203) 881-5551
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jim Amato
jamato@region16ct.org
W: (203) 881-5551
Softball Coach: Loren Luddy
lluddy@region16ct.org
W: (203) 881-5551
Wrestling Coach: Brendan Quinn
W: (203) 881-9694