Career Magnet

Athletic Director: Erik Patchkofsky
erik.patchkofsky@new-haven.k12.ct.us
Boys Basketball Coach: Larry Kelley
coachkell22@yahoo.com
W: (475) 220-5000
Boys Cross Country Coach: Marlene Pratt
marlene.pratt@new-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (475) 220-5000
Boys Golf Coach: James Barbarito
W: (475) 220-5000
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: No Sport
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Kareem Jackson
kjay7410@yahoo.com
W: (475) 220-5000
Boys Lacrosse Coach: No Sport
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Kareem Jackson
kjay7410@yahoo.com
W: (475) 220-5000
Boys Soccer Coach: Rebecca Gawel
W: (475) 220-5000
Boys Swimming Coach: No Sport
Boys Tennis Coach: Kevin Fisher
kfisher514@aol.com
W: (475) 220-5000
Boys Volleyball Coach: No Sport
Field Hockey Coach: No Sport
Football Coach: No Sport
Girls Basketball Coach: Steve Bethke
stephen.bethke@new-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (475) 220-5000
Girls Cross Country Coach: Marlene Pratt
marlene.pratt@new-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (475) 220-5000
Girls Golf Coach: No Sport
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Kareem Jackson
kjay7410@yahoo.com
W: (475) 220-7600
Girls Lacrosse Coach: No Sport
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Dwight Robinson
drob217@yahoo.com
W: (475) 220-3000
Girls Soccer Coach: James Osborne
james.osborne@new-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (475) 220-5000
Girls Swimming Coach: Sara Collimore
scollimore@sheltonpublicschools.org
Girls Tennis Coach: Billy Bostic
billybostic2012@gmail.com
W: (203) 946-8497
Girls Volleyball Coach: Naa Lomoley Sahin
naalomoley.sahin@new-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (475) 220-5000
Gymnastics Coach: No Sport
Softball Coach: Michael Giardini
giardinim1@gmail.com
W: (475) 220-5000
Wrestling Coach: Marcello Catapano