Oxford

Athletic Director: Joseph Stochmal
stochmalj@oxfordpublicschools.org
W: (203) 888-2468
Baseball Coach: Dom Merole
meroled@oxfordpublicschools.org
W: (203) 888-2468
Boys Basketball Coach: Dan Rosen
drosen010@earthlink.net
W: (203) 888-2468
Boys Cross Country Coach: Mario Longo
mariolongo72@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2468
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Joshua Harris
jharris7087@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2468
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Joshua Harris
jharris7087@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2468
Boys Soccer Coach: Dan Bautista
bautistad@oxfordpublicschools.org
W: (203) 888-2468
Boys Swimming Coach: Matthew San Angelo
matthew.sanangelo@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2468
Boys Volleyball Coach: James Amato
jamato@region16ct.org
W: (203) 888-2468
Football Coach: Joe Stochmal
stochmalj@oxfordpublicschools.org
W: (203) 888-8006
Girls Basketball Coach: Nora Curley
curleyn@oxfordpublicschools.org
W: (203) 888-2468
Girls Cross Country Coach: Mario Longo
mariolongo72@gmail.com
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Josh Harris
jharris7087@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2468
Girls Swimming Coach: Matt San Angelo
matthew.sanangelo@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2468
Girls Volleyball Coach: James Gleason
gleasonj@oxfordpublicschools.org
W: (203) 888-2468
Gymnastics Coach: Howell Rettstadt
hrettstadt@gmail.com
W: (203) 888-2468
Softball Coach: Jim Husar
jhusfam@aol.com
W: (203) 888-2468