Aerospace

Athletic Director: Jonathan Winer
jowiner@crec.org
W: (860) 509-3611
Baseball Coach: Scott Marcoe
smarcoe@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Boys Basketball Coach: Dean Parkington
dparkington@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jane Manby
jmanby@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jon Angello
jonathan.e.angello@gmail.com
W: (814) 418-3394
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jon Angello
jonathan.e.angello@gmail.com
W: (814) 418-3394
Boys Soccer Coach: Oscar Perez
operez@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Girls Basketball Coach: Jane Manby
jmanby@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jane Manby
jmanby@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jon Angello
jonathan.e.angello@gmail.com
W: (814) 418-3394
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jon Angello
jangello@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Girls Soccer Coach: Camille Thomas
cathomas@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Girls Volleyball Coach: Diana Howard
dhoward@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857
Softball Coach: Mark D'Alesandro
mdalesandro@crec.org
W: (860) 243-0857