Comp Sci

Athletic Director: Jonathan Winer
jowiner@crec.org
W: (860) 509-3611
Baseball Coach: John Gorborino
jgorbo@gmail.com
W: (860) 253-0274
Boys Basketball Coach: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Boys Cross Country Coach: William King
wking@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Boys Indoor Track Coach: William King
williamking1963@gmail.com
W: (860) 490-2691
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ira Long
W: (860) 253-0274
Boys Soccer Coach: Ira Long
ilong@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Boys Volleyball Coach: Pierre Khawaja
pkhawaja@crec.org
Football Coach: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Girls Basketball Coach: Marlowe Barnes
mbarnes@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Girls Cross Country Coach: Bill King
wking@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Bill King
wking@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Ira Long
ilong@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Girls Soccer Coach: Camille Thomas
cathomas@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Girls Volleyball Coach: Meghan Weisel
mshettle@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274
Softball Coach: Mark D'Alesandro
mdalesandro@crec.org
W: (860) 253-0274