Litchfield

Athletic Director: Kyle Weaver
weaverk@lpsct.org
W: (860) 567-7536
Baseball Coach: Josh Orosz
oroszj@lpsct.org
W: (860) 567-7530
Boys Basketball Coach: Daniel Goscinski
agauvain@rsd6.org
W: (860) 567-7530
Boys Cross Country Coach: Brent Hawkins
possumcoach@yahoo.com
Boys Golf Coach: Rob Gollow
gollowr@lpsct.org
W: (860) 567-7530
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Brent Hawkins
possumcoach@yahoo.com
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Peter Perkins
possumcoach21@gmail.com
W: (860) 309-9545
Boys Soccer Coach: Rob Andrulis
robandrulis@no1soccercamps.com
W: (860) 567-7530
Boys Swimming Coach: Todd Dyer
toddadyer@gmail.com
W: (860) 567-7530
Boys Tennis Coach: Scott Olson
scott071672@gmail.com
W: (860) 567-7536
Field Hockey Coach: Susan Leigh
leighsu@lpsct.org
W: (860) 567-7530
Girls Basketball Coach: Ken Hall
hallk@lpsct.org
W: (860) 567-7536
Girls Cross Country Coach: Brent Hawkins
hawkinsb@lpsct.org
W: (860) 309-9545
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Brent Hawkins
possumcoach@yahoo.com
W: (860) 567-7530
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Brent Hawkins
possumcoach21@gmail.com
W: (860) 309-9545
Girls Soccer Coach: Mike Wilson
wilsonmi@litchfieldschools.org
W: (860) 567-7520
Girls Tennis Coach: Dan Porri
porrid@litchfieldschools.org
W: (860) 567-7530