Amity

Athletic Director: Ernie Goodwin, CAA
egoodwin@amityregion5.org
W: (203) 397-4839
Baseball Coach: Sal Coppola
salcoppola@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Basketball Coach: Jeff Nielsen
nielsen_ja@yahoo.com
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Cross Country Coach: Christopher Elledge
c.c.elledge@gmail.com
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Golf Coach: Michael Blumenthal
michael.blumenthal@amityregion5.org
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Mike Richetelli
michaelrichetelli@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 397-4830
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Gary Pope
gary.k.pope@gmail.com
W: (203) 397-4830
Boys Lacrosse Coach: AJ Raccio
adraccio@raccioinsurance.com
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Gary Pope
gary.k.pope@gmail.com
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Soccer Coach: Mike Marchitto
mjmarchitto8@gmail.com
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Swimming Coach: Todd Rainey
j.rainey@snet.net
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Tennis Coach: Chris Raffone
chrisraffone@yahoo.com
W: (203) 397-4839
Boys Volleyball Coach: John Michael Adamovich
adamovichj@yahoo.com
W: (203) 397-4839
Field Hockey Coach: Patricia Salvati
patti.salvati22@gmail.com
Football Coach: Craig Bruno
coachbruno62@gmail.com
W: (203) 397-4839
Girls Basketball Coach: Nick Dottori
nicholas.dottori@amityregion5.org
Girls Cross Country Coach: Sean Mahon
sean.mahon@amityregion5.org
Girls Golf Coach: Mike Cofrancesco
michael.cofrancesco@amityregion5.org
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Bob Burns
coachburns13@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Christopher Elledge
c.c.elledge@gmail.com
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Bob Burns
coachburns13@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Coach: Owen Quigley
owenquigley@optonline.net
Girls Swimming Coach: Todd Rainey
j.rainey@snet.net
Girls Tennis Coach: Hal Freedman
haroldfreedman216@comcast.net
Girls Volleyball Coach: Seth Davis
seth.davis@amityregion5.org
Softball Coach: Amanda Acampora
a.acampora925@gmail.com
Wrestling Coach: Todd Patterson
patterson_todd135@yahoo.com
W: (203) 397-4839