Cromwell

Athletic Director: Kelly Maher
kmaher@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Baseball Coach: Christian Budzik
cbudzik@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 508-4899
Boys Basketball Coach: John Pinone
W: (860) 632-4841
Boys Cross Country Coach: Josh LaMay
jlamay@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Boys Golf Coach: John Matteis
sturner@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: David Harackiewicz
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Greg Knight
gknight@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Daniel Vasquez
dvasquez@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Greg Knight
gknight@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Boys Soccer Coach: Angelo Morello
amorello@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Boys Swimming Coach: Lisa Cooney
Boys Tennis Coach: Ken Borton
kborton@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Football Coach: Randell Bennett
W: (860) 632-4841
Girls Basketball Coach: Kelly Maher
kmaher@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Girls Cross Country Coach: Doug McGough
dmcgough@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Greg Knight
gknight@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Drew O'connor
laxcoachdrew@gmail.com
W: (860) 632-4841
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Joe Asmus
jasmus247@gmail.com
W: (860) 632-4841
Girls Soccer Coach: Marcelo Caetano
mc4869@att.com
W: (860) 632-4841
Girls Swimming Coach: Lisa Cooney
cooneyl@rockyhillps.com
Girls Tennis Coach: Lydia Murphy
lmurphy@cromwell.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 632-4841
Girls Volleyball Coach: Traci Capodice
capodicet1@aetna.com
W: (860) 632-4841
Softball Coach: Angelo Morello
W: (860) 632-4841
Wrestling Coach: Mark Favale