Derby

Athletic Director: Teg Cosgriff CMAA
tcosgriff@derbyps.org
W: (203) 736-5032
Baseball Coach: Robert Swierbitowicz
roswierbitowicz@derbyps.org
W: (203) 606-0779
Boys Basketball Coach: TBD
W: (203) 736-5032
Boys Cross Country Coach: Nick Diluggo
ndiluggo@derbyps.org
W: (203) 736-5032
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Nick DiLuggo
mrdiluggo@gmail.com
W: (203) 736-5032
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Nick Diluggo
mrdiluggo@gmail.com
W: (203) 736-5032
Boys Soccer Coach: Cris Liovvi
forzacaivano@yahoo.com
W: (203) 736-5032
Football Coach: Jeremy Clark
jclark@derbyps.org
W: (203) 736-5032
Girls Basketball Coach: David Chevarella
dchevarella@derbyps.org
W: (203) 736-5032
Girls Cross Country Coach: Nick Diluggo
ndiluggo@derbyps.org
W: (203) 736-5032
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Nick DiLuggo
mrdiluggo@gmail.com
W: (203) 736-5037
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Nick Diluggo
mrdiluggo@gmail.com
W: (203) 736-5037
Girls Soccer Coach: Francisco Salazar
fsalazar@derbyps.org
W: (203) 736-5032
Softball Coach: Jamie Bartone
jbartone@derbyps.org
W: (203) 736-5032
Wrestling Coach: Walter Jadach
derbywrestlingct@gmail.com
W: (203) 736-5032