Grasso Tech

Athletic Director: Gregg Antoch
gregg.antoch@cttech.org
W: (860) 441-0390
Baseball Coach: Carlos Flores
W: (860) 441-0393
Boys Basketball Coach: Gregg Antoch
gregg.antoch@cttech.org
W: (860) 441-0390
Boys Cross Country Coach: Matthew Zagura
Boys Golf Coach: Thomas Allen
thomas.allen@cttech.org
W: (860) 448-0220
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Matthew Zagura
matt.zagura@cttech.org
W: (860) 448-0342
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Christopher Marciano
christopher.marciano@cttech.org
W: (860) 488-0220
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul Jones
gregg.antoch@cttech.org
W: (860) 441-0390
Boys Tennis Coach: Gregg Antoch
W: (860) 448-0220
Girls Basketball Coach: Jeffrey Duda
jduda99@hotmail.com
W: (860) 448-0220
Girls Cross Country Coach: Paul Jones
W: (860) 441-0372
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Thomas Allen
thomas.allen@cttech.org
W: (860) 441-0338
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Beth Wallace
beth.wallace@cthss.org
W: (860) 448-0220
Girls Soccer Coach: Heidi DeCosta
W: (860) 448-0220
Girls Tennis Coach: Matthew Zagura
matt.zagura@cttech.org
W: (860) 448-0220
Girls Volleyball Coach: John Blake
john.blake@cttech.org
W: (860) 448-0220
Softball Coach: John Blake
john.blake@cttech.org
W: (860) 448-0220
Wrestling Coach: Charles Surney