Goodwin Tech

Athletic Director: Joseph Granja
joe.granja@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Baseball Coach: JOE GRANJA
joe.granja@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Boys Basketball Coach: Joe Freundlich
joseph.freundlich@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Boys Cross Country Coach: Bristol Eastern
Boys Golf Coach: JEFF BEMIS
jeffrey.bemis@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Vinal Tech
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bristol Eastern
Boys Soccer Coach: Ronald Murray
ronald.murray@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Boys Swimming Coach: Jeffrey Kramer
kramerj@plainvilleschools.org
Football Coach: Vinal Tech
Girls Basketball Coach: Jeff Bemis
jeffrey.bemis@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Girls Soccer Coach: Chris Lynch
christopher.lynch@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Girls Volleyball Coach: Cristina Stisser
cristina.stisser@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Softball Coach: Ron Murray
ronald.murray@cttech.org
W: (860) 827-7736
Wrestling Coach: NBHS