East Lyme

Athletic Director: Steve Hargis
steven.hargis@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Asst. AD: Jack Biggs
jack.biggs@elpsk12.org
Baseball Coach: Jack Biggs
jack.biggs@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Boys Basketball Coach: Tim Strong
tstrong3523@gmail.com
W: (860) 739-6946
Boys Cross Country Coach: Mike Flynn
coachflynn1118@yahoo.com
W: (860) 739-6946
Boys Golf Coach: Rudy Bagos
rudolph.bagos@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Randy Craig
randycraig@comcast.net
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Steve Hargis
steven.hargis@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Gary Wight
gary.wight@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-8475
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Steve Hargis
steven.hargis@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul Christensen
paul.christensen@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Boys Swimming Coach: Rob Bouchey
robert.bouchey@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 691-4681
Boys Tennis Coach: Susan Welshock
saw246@sbcglobal.net
W: (860) 739-6946
Field Hockey Coach: Emily Murray
murrae.athletics@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Football Coach: Rudy Bagos
rudolph.bagos@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Basketball Coach: P.J. Zipser
peter.zipserjr@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Cross Country Coach: Mike Flynn
coachflynn1118@yahoo.com
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Golf Coach: Ted Hespeler
theodore.hespeler@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Indoor Track Coach: T. Carl Reichard
carl.reichard@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Phil Schneider
phillip-schneider@att.net
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: T. Carl Reichard
carl.reichard@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Soccer Coach: Rachel Redding
rachel.redding@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Swimming Coach: Rob Bouchey
robert.bouchey@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Tennis Coach: Laurie Zrenda
lzrenda@yahoo.com
W: (860) 739-6946
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jack Biggs
jack.biggs@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Gymnastics Coach: Kim Detuzzi
abcgymstars@aol.com
W: (860) 739-6946
Softball Coach: Judy Deeb
judy.deeb@elpsk12.org
W: (860) 739-6946
Wrestling Coach: Ed Lorah
elorah@elorahandassociates.com
W: (860) 739-6946