Ellington

Athletic Director: Anderson Rawlins
arawlins@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Baseball Coach: Jim Pointek
jpointek@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Boys Basketball Coach: Robert Freitas
robert.freitas@thehartford.com
W: (860) 896-2352
Boys Cross Country Coach: Adam Zylberman
azylberman@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 798-0547
Boys Golf Coach: Mike Sitles
W: (860) 896-2352
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Kyle Fijalkowski
kyle.fijalkowski@gmail.com
W: (860) 896-2352
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Peter Corbett
pcorbett@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Dave Giordano
W: (860) 896-2352
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Adam Zylberman and Peter Corbett
pcorbett@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Boys Soccer Coach: Pat Gosselin
pgosselin@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2339
Boys Swimming Coach: Kevin Mattis
Boys Tennis Coach: Richard Willis
tandrwillis@comcast.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Football Coach: Keith Tautkus
W: (860) 896-2352
Girls Basketball Coach: Teighlor Clare-Kearney
tclare-kearney@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Girls Cross Country Coach: Adam Zylberman
azylberman@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 798-0547
Girls Golf Coach: Mike Stiles
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Adam Zylberman
azylberman@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Girls Lacrosse Coach: bkozik@ellingtonschools.net
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Adam Zylberman and Peter Corbett
pcorbett@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Girls Soccer Coach: David LaPorte
dlaporte@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Girls Tennis Coach: Tracy French
tfrench@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Girls Volleyball Coach: Lindsay Meyer
lmeyer@ellingtonschools.net
W: (413) 519-9703
Gymnastics Coach: Kali Tyler
ktyler@ellingtonschools.net
W: (860) 896-2352
Softball Coach: Tom Gordon
megordon23@gmail.com
W: (860) 696-2353
Wrestling Coach: Matthew Mangelli