Fairfield Warde

Athletic Director: Gina DiGiacomo
gdigiacomo@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-8387
Baseball Coach: Brett Conner
bconner@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 331-5707
Boys Basketball Coach: Ryan Swaller
rswaller@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 257-4228
Boys Cross Country Coach: Tim Foster
tfoster@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 521-1609
Boys Golf Coach: Peter Shanazu
pshanazu@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 260-2270
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Mark Mongillo
mmongillo@fairfieldschools.org
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Tim Foster
tfoster@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 521-1609
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Tom Cunningham
tcunningham@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 848-9646
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Justin Ottavio
jottavio@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 218-7343
Boys Soccer Coach: Chris Lovelett
clovelett@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 224-9060
Boys Tennis Coach: John Harvey
jharvey@fairfieldschools.org
W: (860) 478-0247
Boys Volleyball Coach: Chris Lovelett
clovelett@fairfieldschools.org
W: (475) 298-9646
Field Hockey Coach: Torey Strauser
vstrauser@fairfieldschools.org
Football Coach: Duncan Dellavolpe
ddellavolpe@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 231-1545
Girls Basketball Coach: David M. Danko
ddanko@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 209-0861
Girls Cross Country Coach: Tim Foster
tfoster@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 521-1609
Girls Golf Coach: Peter Shanazu
pshanazu@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 260-2270
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Justin Ottavio
jottavio@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 218-7343
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Alison Fatzynytz
afatzynytz@fairfieldschools.org
W: (914) 384-9235
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Tim Foster
tfoster@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 521-1609
Girls Soccer Coach: Kim Rasmussen
krasmussen@fairfieldschools.org
W: (860) 996-4683
Girls Swimming Coach: Jonathan Zajdel
jzajdel@fairfieldschools.org
Girls Tennis Coach: Shelby Halliday
shalliday@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 921-5022
Girls Volleyball Coach: Matt Narwold
mnarwold@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 246-2620
Gymnastics Coach: Darcy Riehl
driehl@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 521-6747
Softball Coach: Kenya McVey
kmcvey@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 255-8442
Wrestling Coach: Jason Shaughnessy
jshaughnessy@fairfieldschools.org
W: (203) 767-6527