Farmington

Athletic Director: Matt Martorelli
martorellim@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Asst. AD: Terri Escajeda
escajedat@fpsct.org
Baseball Coach: Mike McGuire
mmcguire@domuskids.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Basketball Coach: Duane Witter
witterd@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Cross Country Coach: Pat Skerker
skerkerp@fpsct.org
W: (860) 558-4468
Boys Golf Coach: Sean Mongillo
mongillos@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Mike Barone
baronem@fipconstruction.com
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Pat Skerker
skerkerp@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Walt Stefanow
stefanoww@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Patrick Skerker
skerkerp@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Soccer Coach: Nick Boorman
boormann@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Swimming Coach: Scott Ferrigno
sctcoach@aol.com
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Tennis Coach: Jeff Dauphinais
dauphinaisj@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Boys Volleyball Coach: Juliette Givens
givensj@fpsct.org
W: (860) 284-1230
Field Hockey Coach: Sadie Robinson
robinsons@fpsct.org
Football Coach: Chris Machol
macholc@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Girls Basketball Coach: Keith Garbart
keith@windingtrails.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Girls Cross Country Coach: Pat Skerker
skerkerp@fpsct.org
W: (860) 558-4468
Girls Golf Coach: Ryan Leahy
leahyr@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Pat Skerker
skerkerp@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Mr. Jeff Manaresi
manaresij@fpsct.org
W: (860) 677-2683
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Kalyn Johnson
johnsonk@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Girls Soccer Coach: Max Fantl
fantlm@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-1659
Girls Swimming Coach: Scott Ferrigno
ferrignos@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514
Girls Tennis Coach: Charlie Butterfield
chab@comcast.net
W: (860) 673-2514
Girls Volleyball Coach: Laura Arena
lparena@comcast.net
W: (860) 673-2514
Gymnastics Coach: Erin Fascendini
fascendini.e@gmail.com
W: (860) 673-2514
Softball Coach: Rick Smith
coachricksmith@gmail.com
W: (860) 673-2514
Wrestling Coach: Kia Gholampour
gholampourk@fpsct.org
W: (860) 673-2514