Fitch

Athletic Director: Marc Romano
mromano@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7214
Baseball Coach: Brian McGugan
bcmcgugan314048@gmail.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Basketball Coach: Charles Silvan
coachsilvan@gmail.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Cross Country Coach: Richard Kosta
rkosta@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Golf Coach: Glen Graham
ggraham@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Randy Craig
greatdayforhockey@comcast.net
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Richard Kosta
rkosta@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Lacrosse Coach: David Sabilia
dsabilia@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Richard Kosta
rkosta@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7234
Boys Soccer Coach: Jason Wolfradt
jwolfradt@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Swimming Coach: Katey Kokomoor
W: (860) 449-7200
Boys Tennis Coach: Andrew Small
andrew.small16@gmail.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Field Hockey Coach: Diane Kolnaski
edkolnaski@hotmail.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Football Coach: Mike Ellis Jr.
mellis@waterfordschools.org
W: (860) 449-7200
Girls Basketball Coach: Falecia Porter
falecia.porter@gmail.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Girls Cross Country Coach: Shawn Towne
stowne@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 912-8142
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Rich Kosta
rkosta@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Mike Luethy
mhluethy@gmail.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Patricia Sneider
psneider@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Girls Soccer Coach: Ryan Magee
rmagee@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Girls Swimming Coach: Alison Colussi
alison.colussi@gmail.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Girls Tennis Coach: Todd Higgins
thiggins@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Girls Volleyball Coach: Elena Lockett
elockett@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 449-7200
Gymnastics Coach: Eric Flugum
ericjflugum@aol.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Softball Coach: Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis1125@gmail.com
W: (860) 449-7200
Wrestling Coach: Mark Kosman
markkosman@me.com
W: (860) 449-7200