Granby Memorial

Athletic Director: Brian Maltese
malteseb@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3020
Baseball Coach: Mike Dombrowski
dombrowskim@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3020
Boys Basketball Coach: Walter Hansen
hansenw@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3020
Boys Cross Country Coach: Bob Casey
yesacbob@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Boys Golf Coach: John Bikowski
bikowskij@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3014
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Bob Casey
yesacbob@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Nicholas Gaeta
gaetan@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3020
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bob Casey
yesacbob@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Boys Soccer Coach: Mike Dombrowski
dombrowskim@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3020
Boys Swimming Coach: Francis Butler
butlerf@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3020
Boys Tennis Coach: Kevin Imbt
kevimbt@aol.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Field Hockey Coach: Sarah Pliszka
pliszkas@granbyschools.org
Football Coach: Erik Shortell
erik.shortell@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Girls Basketball Coach: Mike DAngelo
mike.dangelo0922@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Girls Cross Country Coach: Kathy Lundin
katherine.alundin@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Bob Casey
yesacbob@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Terri Ziemnicki
hockeycoachtaz@cox.net
W: (860) 844-3020
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Kathy Lundin
katherine.alundin@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Girls Soccer Coach: Edward Dzielak
moosedzielak@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020
Girls Tennis Coach: Bridget Sullivan
malteseb@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3020
Girls Volleyball Coach: David Sprowson
davesprows@hotmail.com
W: (203) 980-7373
Softball Coach: Sarah Pliszka
pliszkas@granbyschools.org
W: (860) 844-3020
Wrestling Coach: Nick Watson
nickwatson87@gmail.com
W: (860) 844-3020