Greenwich

Athletic Director: Peter Georgiou
peter_georgiou@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Baseball Coach: Adrian Arango
adrian_arango@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Basketball Coach: Todd Trimmer
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Cross Country Coach: Sean Astle
sean_astle@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8067
Boys Golf Coach: Jeff Santilli
jeff_santilli@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Jack Duffy
jack_duffy@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-0850
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Peter Georgiou
peter_georgiou@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Bobby Lutz
bobby_lutz@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Peter Georgiou
peter_georgiou@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Soccer Coach: Kurt Putnam
kurt_putnam@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Swimming Coach: Terry Lowe
terrylowe@aol.com
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Tennis Coach: Ray Marschall
ray_marschall@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Boys Volleyball Coach: Emilio Renzulli
emilio_renzulli@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 556-5874
Field Hockey Coach: Megan Wax
megan_wax@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Football Coach: Anthony Morello
anthony_morello@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Girls Basketball Coach: Megan Wax
megan_wax@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Girls Cross Country Coach: Evan Dubin
evan_dubin@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8058
Girls Golf Coach: Taner Karakas
taner_karakas@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Peter Watson
peter_watson@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Tara Clough
W: (203) 625-8050
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Peter Watson
peter_watson@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8000
Girls Soccer Coach: Simon Rumbold
rumboldsimon@gmail.com
W: (203) 625-8050
Girls Swimming Coach: Brendan Heller
brendan.heller@gmail.com
W: (203) 625-8013
Girls Tennis Coach: Julie Shropshire
julie_shropshire@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Girls Volleyball Coach: Marianna Linnehan
marianna_linnehan@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050
Gymnastics Coach: Sue Knight
sueknight@optonline.net
W: (203) 625-8050
Softball Coach: Mary Beth Fratello
mbf2424@aol.com
W: (203) 625-8050
Wrestling Coach: Jere Petersen
jereme_petersen@greenwich.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 625-8050