Avon

Athletic Director: Tim Filon
tfilon@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4747
Baseball Coach: Jonathan Yolles
W: (860) 404-4747
Boys Basketball Coach: Kris Pedra
kpedra14@gmail.com
W: (860) 404-4747
Boys Cross Country Coach: Cortney Fusco
cfusco@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4770
Boys Golf Coach: Josh Glick
jglick@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4747
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Scott Percival
spercival@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4740
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Cortney Fusco
cfusco@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4740
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Adam Cost
adam_cosy@yahoo.com
W: (860) 404-4747
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: David Zlatin
dzlatin@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4747
Boys Soccer Coach: David Zlatin
dzlatin@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4863
Boys Swimming Coach: Travis Morse
travis.morse@ghymca.org
W: (860) 404-4747
Boys Tennis Coach: Vinnie Costello
vrcostello@gmail.com
W: (860) 404-4747
Field Hockey Coach: Terri Ziemnicki
hockeycoachtaz@cox.net
W: (860) 404-4747
Football Coach: Jeff Redman
jredman@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4747
Girls Basketball Coach: Drew Faucher
coachfaucher@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4747
Girls Cross Country Coach: Albert W Dadario,Jr
adadario@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 301-7994
Girls Golf Coach: Jenna Aylsworth
jaylsworth@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4740
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Cortney Fusco
cfusco@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4740
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Olivia Donahue
coachdonahue@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4747
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Al Dadario
adadario@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4740
Girls Soccer Coach: Jim Murray
james_h_murray@sbcglobal.net
W: (860) 404-4747
Girls Tennis Coach: Kim Moretti
kmoretti@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4740
Girls Volleyball Coach: Curt Burns
curtburns@att.net
W: (860) 719-0550
Softball Coach: Michael Mihalek
coachmihalek@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4747
Wrestling Coach: John McLaughlin
jmclaughlin@avon.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 404-4747