Guilford

Athletic Director: Jake Jarvis
jarvisj@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Baseball Coach: Nick Merullo
merullon@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Boys Basketball Coach: Jeff DeMaio
jeffcory@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 453-2741
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jonathan Rivera
riveraj@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 641-3706
Boys Golf Coach: Dave Esteban
esteband@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Ralph Russo
russor@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jim Ford
jcford5674@gmail.com
W: (203) 453-2741
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Brian White
whiteb@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: George Cooksey
cookseyg@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Boys Soccer Coach: Curtis Gullette
cdgullette@gmail.com
W: (203) 453-2741
Boys Tennis Coach: Paul Malafronte
Field Hockey Coach: Kitty Palmer
kittypalmer227@gmail.com
W: (203) 453-2741
Football Coach: Anthony Salvati
coachasalvati@gmail.com
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Basketball Coach: Bernie Brennan
brennanb@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jim Ford
jcford5674@gmail.com
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Golf Coach: Dave Esteban
esteband@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jim Ford
jcford5674@gmail.com
W: (203) 641-3706
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Wendy Epke
epkew@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jon Rivera
riveraj@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Soccer Coach: Regina Sullivan
sullivanr@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Swimming Coach: Jennifer Amasino
amasinoj@hotmail.com
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Tennis Coach: Chris Marra
W: (203) 453-2741
Girls Volleyball Coach: Marisa Ceneri
cenerim@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Softball Coach: Meghan Wiese
wiesem@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741
Wrestling Coach: Craig Vedrani
vedranic@guilfordschools.org
W: (203) 453-2741