Hamden

Athletic Director: Tom Dyer
tdyer@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Baseball Coach: Mike Dwyer
coachdwyerhhs@gmail.com
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Basketball Coach: Jarrad Beck
jarradbeck@hotmail.com
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Cross Country Coach: Bryce E Lindamood
blindamood@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Golf Coach: Steve DelGrego
sdelgrego@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: William Reynolds
williamwalksonwater@gmail.com
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Bryce Lindamood
blindamood@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Scott Wescott
swescottlax@yahoo.com
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bryce Lindamood
blindamood@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Soccer Coach: Raffaele Romano
rromano@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Swimming Coach: Nate Hill
nhille210@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 407-2040
Boys Tennis Coach: Robert Scarella
matchpointjk@aol.com
W: (203) 407-2040
Field Hockey Coach: Brianna Craft
craftb2@southernct.edu
W: (203) 407-2040
Football Coach: Tom Dyer
tdyer@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Girls Basketball Coach: Amanda Forcucci
aforcucci@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2209
Girls Cross Country Coach: Michael Migliore
mmigliore@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Mike Migliore
mmigliore@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Brianna Grande
hamdengirlslacrosse@gmail.com
W: (203) 407-2040
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Mike Migliore
mmigliore@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Girls Soccer Coach: Bobbi Bergstrom
bbergstrom@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Girls Swimming Coach: Ally Sega
ally98003@gmail.com
W: (203) 407-2040
Girls Tennis Coach: Pete Finch
pfinch@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Girls Volleyball Coach: Leah Milner
leah.milner@yahoo.com
W: (203) 407-2040
Gymnastics Coach: Holly Stanley
hstanley@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040
Softball Coach: Nora Crann
ncrann@hamden.org
W: (203) 407-2040