Abbott Tech

Athletic Director: Jonathan P. Nadeau
jonathan.nadeau@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460
Baseball Coach: David Simone
dsimone34@gmail.com
W: (203) 797-4460
Boys Basketball Coach: Anthony Simone
W: (203) 797-4460
Boys Cross Country Coach: Angelo Velez
angelo.velez@cttech.org
W: (203) 313-3891
Boys Golf Coach: Angelo Velez
angelo.velez@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460
Boys Soccer Coach: Adrian Solis
adrian.solis@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460
Boys Swimming Coach: Chris Papsin
Boys Tennis Coach: Kara Occhiboi
kara.occhiboi@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460
Football Coach: Chris Pace
christopher.pace@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460
Girls Basketball Coach: Chris Pace
christopeher.pace@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460
Girls Cross Country Coach: Angelo Velez
angelo.velez@cttech.org
W: (203) 313-3891
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jon Nadeau
jonathan.nadeau@cttech.org
Girls Tennis Coach: Shelley Visinski
thomas.laporte@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460
Girls Volleyball Coach: James Mills
james.mills@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460
Softball Coach: Jonathan Nadeau
jonathan.nadeau@cttech.org
W: (203) 797-4460