Holy Cross

Athletic Director: Michael Giampetruzzi
mgiampetruzzi@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 757-9248
Baseball Coach: Matt Smolley
msmolley@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 757-9248
Boys Basketball Coach: Ryan Olsen
rolsen21@aol.com
W: (203) 509-4832
Boys Cross Country Coach: Brian Walker
bwalker@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Boys Golf Coach: John Egan
jegan@waterburyct.org
W: (203) 753-8085
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Brian Walker
bwalker@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Mark Depietro/ Neil Sullivan
neil13@snet.net
W: (203) 753-8085
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Brian Walker
bwalker@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Boys Soccer Coach: John Teixeira
jtex1980@gmail.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Boys Swimming Coach: Mary Racevicius
maryrace97@gmail.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Boys Tennis Coach: Ryan Mulhern
rmulhern@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Football Coach: Mike Giampetruzzi
mgiampetruzzi@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Girls Basketball Coach: Frank Lombardo
uncfan13@aol.com
W: (203) 757-9248
Girls Cross Country Coach: Brian Walker
bwalker@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Brian Walker
bwalker@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Catherine Xeller
cxeller@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Girls Soccer Coach: Phil Mongelluzzo
phil521@msn.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Girls Tennis Coach: Christopher Sutton
Girls Volleyball Coach: Sarah Roy
sroy@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085
Softball Coach: Jeff Castaldi
jcastaldi@holycrosshs-ct.com
W: (203) 753-8085