Housatonic Regional

Athletic Director: Anne Macneil
amacneil@hvrhs.org
W: (860) 824-5123
Baseball Coach: Daryl Morhardt
morhardtd@yahoo.com
W: (860) 824-5123
Boys Basketball Coach: Kurt Johnson
kjihnson@hvrhs.org
W: (860) 824-5123
Boys Cross Country Coach: Letitia Garcia-Tripp
lgarcia-tripp@hvrhs.org
W: (860) 307-3394
Boys Golf Coach: John McGuire
mcgrjohn2@gmail.com
W: (860) 824-5123
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Dean Diamond
ontheice@comcast.net
W: (860) 824-5123
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Alan Lovejoy
alovejoy@hvrhs.org
W: (860) 824-5123
Boys Swimming Coach: Jaqueline Rice
jr4evyng@yahoo.com
W: (860) 824-5123
Boys Tennis Coach: Jeff Tripp
jtripp@hvrhs.org
W: (860) 824-5123
Girls Cross Country Coach: Letitia Garcia-Tripp
lgarcia-tripp@hvrhs.org
W: (860) 307-3394
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Laura Bushey
lauralbushey@gmail.com
W: (860) 824-5123
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Alan Lovejoy
alovejoy@hvrhs.org
W: (860) 824-5123
Girls Tennis Coach: Bill Markey
bmarkey20@gmail.com
W: (860) 824-5123
Softball Coach: Kaleigh Selino
selino@kelloggschool.org
W: (860) 824-5123