Immaculate

Athletic Director: Nelson Mingachos
athleticdirector@myimmaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Baseball Coach: Dean White
dwhite@myimmaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Boys Basketball Coach: Nelson Mingachos
mingachos@yahoo.com
Boys Cross Country Coach: Chris Houser
Boys Golf Coach: George Bielizna
wardjcw@gmail.com
W: (203) 744-1510
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Patrick McLoughlin
hockey@immaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Carlo Pascuzzi
cpascuzzi60@gmail.com
W: (203) 744-1510
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Dave Quesnell
dquesnell@myimmaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Carlo Pascuzzi
cpascuzzi60@gmail.com
W: (203) 744-1510
Boys Soccer Coach: Greg LaCava
boyssoccer@immaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Boys Tennis Coach: Daniel Borges
W: (203) 744-1510
Field Hockey Coach: Shannon Horosky
fieldhockey@immaculate.org
Football Coach: Chris Pace
football@immaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Girls Basketball Coach: Anthony Rendino
girlsbasketball@immaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Girls Cross Country Coach: Chris Houser
Girls Golf Coach: Joe Ward
jdemaida@immaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Chris Houser
W: (203) 744-1510
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Jake Payton
W: (203) 744-1510
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Chris Houser
W: (203) 744-1510
Girls Soccer Coach: Gareth Horrocks
garethjameshorrocks@gmail.com
W: (203) 744-1510
Girls Swimming Coach: Sarah Basile
sbasile@regionalymca.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Girls Volleyball Coach: Nelson Mingachos
girlsvolleyball@myimmaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510
Softball Coach: William Mackinnon
softball@immaculatehs.org
W: (203) 744-1510