Hillhouse

Athletic Director: Erik Patchkofsky/Bob Davis/RJ Voelker/Denisha Will
erik.patchkofsky@new-haven.k12.ct.us
Baseball Coach: Robert Voelker, Jr.
robert.voelker@new-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (475) 220-7500
Boys Basketball Coach: Renard Sutton
cecil.sutton@nhboe.net
W: (475) 220-7500
Boys Cross Country Coach: Michele Moore
ewing_17@yahoo.com
W: (203) 494-3071
Boys Golf Coach: Mike DePasqua
michael.depasqua@new-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (475) 220-7500
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Gary Moore
gmtrack16@gmail.com
W: (203) 946-2429
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Michele Moore
michele.moore@new-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 494-3071
Boys Tennis Coach: Kevin Kimm Fisher
W: (203) 497-7500
Football Coach: Reggie Lytle
rlytle86@yahoo.com
W: (203) 946-8462
Girls Basketball Coach: Catrina Hawley-Stewart
hillhousegirlsbasketball@yahoo.com
W: (475) 220-7500
Girls Cross Country Coach: Michele Moore
gary.moore16@yahoo.com
W: (203) 494-3071
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Gary Moore
gmtrack16@gmail.com
W: (203) 946-5807
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Gary Moore
gmtrack16@gmail.com
W: (203) 494-3071
Girls Tennis Coach: William Bostic
billybostic2012@gmail.com
W: (475) 220-5000
Girls Volleyball Coach: Allen Scott
alonjae@yahoo.com
W: (203) 946-8497
Softball Coach: Denisha Williams
denishaw@yahoo.com
W: (203) 946-8484