Joel Barlow

Athletic Director: Michael Santangeli
msantangeli@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Baseball Coach: Matt Griffiths
matthew.griffiths@canvasgfx.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Basketball Coach: Pat Yerina
coachpaty@aol.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jerry Bielizna
jbielizna@yahoo.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Golf Coach: Steve Antal
santal@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Bob Stearns
stearnsie16@yahoo.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Indoor Track Coach: JD Rhode
jrhode@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Taylor Leahy
taylorwleahy@gmail.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ryan Paola
rpaola@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul Winstanley
tlppaw@aol.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Swimming Coach: Eileen Earle
earlee@bethel-ct.gov
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Tennis Coach: Ed Weiss
W: (203) 938-2508
Boys Volleyball Coach: Kevin Marino
W: (203) 938-2508
Field Hockey Coach: Clara Ambrose
W: (203) 938-2508
Football Coach: TJ Cavaliere
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Basketball Coach: Joe Carollo
jcarollo@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2533
Girls Cross Country Coach: Ryan Paola
rpaola@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Golf Coach: Steve Antal
santal@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Indoor Track Coach: JD Rhode
jrhode@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Melissa Sportini
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Ryan Swift
rswift@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Soccer Coach: Ben Weiss
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Swimming Coach: Eileen Earle
earlee@bethel-ct.gov
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Tennis Coach: Jordan Pinsky
jpinsky@er9.org
W: (203) 938-2508
Girls Volleyball Coach: Carol Asplund
c2asplund@me.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Gymnastics Coach: Lizzie Conroy
lizzie@gymnasticsrevolution.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Softball Coach: Mike Lanuk
mlanuk@yahoo.com
W: (203) 938-2508
Wrestling Coach: Halim Bourjeili
hbourjeili1@gmail.com
W: (203) 938-2508