Bassick

Athletic Director: Pat O'Rourke
porourke@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-3129
Baseball Coach: Richard Deecken
rdeecken@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-3129
Boys Basketball Coach: Bernie Lofton
bernielofton@gmail.com
W: (203) 275-3129
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jeremy Susi
jsusi@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-3129
Boys Golf Coach: Peter Shanazu Jr.
pshanazu@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 576-7350
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jeremy Susi
jsusi@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 337-1399
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Greg Roderick
groderick@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 337-1399
Boys Soccer Coach: Saleh Hanaif
impact779@gmail.com
W: (203) 275-3129
Boys Tennis Coach: Andrew McConnell
Boys Volleyball Coach: Jermey Susi
W: (203) 337-1339
Football Coach: Desmond Lymon
desmondlymon127@gmail.com
W: (203) 337-1399
Girls Basketball Coach: Greg Roderick
groderick@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-3129
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jeremy Susi
jsusi@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 576-7350
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jeremy Susi
jsusi@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 333-5670
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Wes Daniels
W: (203) 576-7350
Girls Soccer Coach: Micheal Nembar
W: (203) 275-3129
Girls Volleyball Coach: Michelle Grom
mgrom@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 337-1399
Softball Coach: Maria Flores
mgrom@bridgeportedu.net